DAY 13– INTERIOR BEAUTIFICATION IN PROGRESS

I am really happy knowing that what I am doing is really good for me… in more ways than I can begin to recount in this blog—that’s my soft sell for YOU SHOULD GIVE A JUICE FAST A REAL TRY!  Breakthroughs, whether great or subtle, are inevitable…and it is beautiful thing.

my "C" Spiked kombucha

my “C” Spiked kombucha

Since I did a bunch of juicing last night for today, I felt like making another Kombucha flavor to share…and I even rediscovered an old monogram I designed that may just be the icon I want to use for this blog as it grows more creative branches later on… take a look at  the stamp on these labels for my Kombucha.  As you know I made Cherry-berry-bomb-brew before and today, I made “C” Spiked… and it has a tinge of sass which is always nice. Pictured laying on its side…helps to make sure all the fruits and such get assimilated well.

my own monogram repurposed for JOIEdeJANE endeavors

my own monogram repurposed for JOIEdeJANE endeavors

With an action packed audition week this is, taking moments to prep for the day with quiet time in prayer cannot be undervalued…

Signing off with a bit of my bomb-brew…Blessings!

Leave a Reply

