Day 19!! EEK I’M LATE!

WOW… the day got so busy!  I forgot to write!  It’s kind of a good sign in that this juicing lifestyle has taken root and it is not as momentous as it has been to get through each day… so yeay!

Recap:

the best part of the day– this yummy, high-EFA juice concoction of grapefruit, orange, lemon, cayenne, chia, & ginger.2013-03-19 10.48.50

the low:  had  a no caff tea with almond mylk that was sweetened and boy did I feel that sugar in the mylk right away.   Ugh… it was way to sweet and even gave me a mild head buzz…  I wonder if that means I just cut out all refined sugars all together after this fast… hmm… something to think on…

Off to a super busy day!!!

Blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

