And 10 more to go~ Day 20

HAPPY HAPPY SPRING… IT’S THE FIRST DAY OF A BEAUTIFUL NEW SEASON!

Here’s a simple little bloom that shared it’s subtle joy along with me…2013-03-20 10.49.18

It’s really hard to believe I am 2/3rds of the way through my month long juice fast/cleanse/rejuvenation!  I feel like I am just getting into a rhythm with all that it takes to maintain the juicing regimen.  In fact, I am juicing now, but taking a break between making my 2nd and 3rd juice/meal for the next 3 days.  The one I just finished is a scary uber-nuclear-hulkish green.  I used one pound of kale; 2 lbs of persian cucumbers, lemon, lime, and ginger… but I am nervous about this one.  I think it’s too much intense green power! I may have to divide and dilute to conquer… we’ll see tomorrow…

Back to juicing and polishing up a taped callback audition… 🙂

Leave a Reply

