A SWEET LIFE WITH NO SWEETENERS! Happy EASTER!

Celebrating our faith as a family today with a sumptuous buffet of all kinds of food.  

image

I rejoice in that I am not even “craving” the dessert offerings or the non-organic animal protein readily available,… so more focused on the richness of time shared this Resurrection Easter Sunday with my dearest parents, brother and husband.  I am so blessed.

See my 5 other “unprocessed food fast” blog posts for a more detailed account of this journey to the naturally sweeter life!

Bless you 😉

Leave a Reply

